David Clark Company

Count on David Clark Company Headsets and Systems for Reliable Ground Support Communication Solutions

David Clark Company

360 Franklin Street
Worcester
Massachusetts
01604
United States of America

+1 508 751 5800

bdaigle@davidclark.com www.davidclark.com

Europe / Africa Regional Manager: Ronald Lassing

Deventer
Netherlands

+11 31 65313 2927
+11 31 84725 8246

rlassing@davidclark.com

Canada Regional Manager: Bob Zajdel

Alberta, Manitoba, NW Territories
Nunavut, Ontario, Saskatchewan
Canada

+1 317 292 5382
+1 317 454 1352

bzajdel@davidclark.com

Canada Regional Manager: Mitch Hilligas

British Columbia
Yukon Territory
Canada

+1 760 208 7636
+1 760 884 8565

mhilligas@davidclark.com

Canada Regional Manager: Aaron Simmons

Labrador, New Brunswick, Newfoundland
Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Quebec
Canada

+1 412 721 8605
+1 412 223 4314

asimmons@davidclark.com

Asia Pacific Regional Manager: Keith Liu

Other
Hong Kong

+11 852 9861 0339
+11 852 2555 8315

kliu@davidclark.com

US Regional Manager: Ralph O. Chance

Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana,
New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Other
United States of America

+1 210 872 8590
+1 210 569 6314

rchance@davidclark.com

US Regional Manager: Robert C. Carroll

Arkansas, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi,
North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia
Other
United States of America

+1 770 964 8100
+1 770 964 8866

bcarroll@davidclark.com

US Regional Manager: Mitch Hilligas

California, Idaho, Oregon,
Washington, Hawaii, Alaska, Neveda, Utah
United States of America

+1 858 275 4262
+1 858 408 2664

mhilligas@davidclark.com

US Regional Manager: Aaron T. Simmons

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New Hampshire
New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington D.C., West Virginia
Other
United States of America

+1 412 721 8605
+1 412 223 4314

asimmons@davidclark.com

US Regional Manager: Robert J. Zajdel

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri,
Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Wyoming
Other
United States of America

+1 317 292 5382
+1 317 454 1352

bzajdel@davidclark.com